mmjhl.ca > News > 13-06-2016 - River East Royal Knights Camp 2016-17

13-06-2016

River East Royal Knights Camp 2016-17



Mon. Sept. 5, 7:00-9:00PM Reg. in Royal Knights Dr. Room

Tue.Sept. 6, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Wed.Sept. 7, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Thu.Sept. 8, 7:30PM Ex.G@ Terry Sawchuk vs. Canucks

Mon., Sept. 12, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Tue.Sept. 13, 7:30PM Ex.G@ Century Arena vs. Twins

Wed.Sept. 14, 7:30PM Ex.G@ Civic Ctre vs. Canucks

Thu.Sept. 15, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Fri.Sept. 16, 7:30PM Ex.G@ Terry Sawchuk vs. Twins

Tue.Sept. 20, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Thu.Sept. 22, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Tue.Sept. 27, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk



TRY-OUT FEE $125.00 All River East and Open Area Players Welcome to attend
Head Coach & General Mgr.: Barry Bonni @ H 204-667-3130 C 204-228-9475
Assistant Coach: Tyler Yarema C 204-297-5846




.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

MIKE FM Broadcast schedule
Transcona Railer Express hit the ice for a cause
Beauchemin carries Vics to Win
Twins Grey Cup Bash
Saturday October 28 VICs DAY
Transcona Railer Express Going Pink
MMJHL interview CJOB
Barry Bonni inducted into Manitoba Hockey Hall of Fame.
Former St. Vital Victoria MMJHL Returns from Invictus Games
Raiders Golf Tournament - A Huge Success!!


2017-2018 Standings

As of November 17, 2017
TEAM
GP
PTS
17
30
16
25
17
22
17
22
17
20
17
17
16
14
17
13
17
12
17
3

Leading Scorers

As of November 17, 2017
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
17
17
14
31
17
11
17
28
17
4
23
27
14
13
13
26
16
9
17
26
12
5
17
22
16
11
11
22
16
8
12
20
17
9
11
20
14
11
7
18
15
8
10
18
15
7
11
18
17
11
7
18
17
7
11
18
17
6
12
18
14
7
10
17
15
9
8
17
17
2
15
17
14
7
9
16
17
8
8
16

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 1 Minutes Played
As of November 17, 2017
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
601
1.00
537
1.56
423
2.13
641
2.15
368
2.45
752
2.47
486
2.47
603
2.59
91
2.65
801
2.92

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca

 123 Progressive Internet Services 
Proud Sponsor of the M.M.J.H.L. mmjhl.ca