mmjhl.ca > News > 25-07-2016 - Raiders Camp 2016-17

25-07-2016

Raiders Camp 2016-17



RAIDERS PRE SEASON 
 




 
Tue Aug. 30 7:45 8:45 Raiders Camp Red Rink
Thu Sept. 1 7:45 8:45 Raiders Camp Red Rink
Tue Sept. 6 7:45 8:45 Raiders Camp Red Rink
Thu Sept. 8 7:45 8:45 Raiders Camp Red Rink
Fri Sept. 9 6:00 7:30 Ex G VS Stonewall East End New
Sat Sept. 10 11:15 12:45 Ex G VS Riels East End New
Sun Sept. 11 1:00 2:30 Ex G VS Riels East End New
Mon Sept. 12 9:00 10:00 Raiders Camp Red Rink
Tue Sept. 13 7:30 9:30 EX G VS TBD Red Rink
Wed Sept. 14 9:00 10:00 Raiders Camp Red Rink
Fri Sept. 16 7:30 9:30 Ex G VS Express Red Rink




.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

Assiniboine Golf club turn 100
MMJHL 2016-17 All-Stars
MMJHL Championship 2016-17
Jack McKenzie Winners Raiders Jr. H.C.
Manitoba Hockey Hall of Fame to add Barry Bonni
St. James Jr. Canucks Sportsman Dinner
MMJHL First Annual Golf Tournament
MMJHL Annual Awards Banquet
MMJHL APPAREL
Tie Breakers for Playoffs


2016-2017 Standings

As of May 29, 2017
TEAM
GP
PTS
45
65
45
63
45
54
45
54
45
52
45
51
45
50
45
47
45
35
45
12

Leading Scorers

As of May 29, 2017
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
18
19
14
33
16
11
15
26
15
7
11
18
17
6
12
18
15
10
7
17
15
5
10
15
18
5
8
13
18
4
9
13
9
6
5
11
18
1
10
11
9
4
6
10
10
7
3
10
15
6
4
10
15
3
7
10
18
3
7
10
10
6
3
9
10
2
7
9
18
4
5
9
12
3
5
8
9
3
4
7

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 100 Minutes Played
As of May 29, 2017
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
926
1.62
1172
2.46
664
2.71
306
2.74
237
2.78
177
3.04
259
3.24
319
3.95
135
4.01
127
4.26

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca

 123 Progressive Internet Services 
Proud Sponsor of the M.M.J.H.L. mmjhl.ca