mmjhl.ca > News > 25-07-2016 - Raiders Camp 2016-17

25-07-2016

Raiders Camp 2016-17



RAIDERS PRE SEASON 
 




 
Tue Aug. 30 7:45 8:45 Raiders Camp Red Rink
Thu Sept. 1 7:45 8:45 Raiders Camp Red Rink
Tue Sept. 6 7:45 8:45 Raiders Camp Red Rink
Thu Sept. 8 7:45 8:45 Raiders Camp Red Rink
Fri Sept. 9 6:00 7:30 Ex G VS Stonewall East End New
Sat Sept. 10 11:15 12:45 Ex G VS Riels East End New
Sun Sept. 11 1:00 2:30 Ex G VS Riels East End New
Mon Sept. 12 9:00 10:00 Raiders Camp Red Rink
Tue Sept. 13 7:30 9:30 EX G VS TBD Red Rink
Wed Sept. 14 9:00 10:00 Raiders Camp Red Rink
Fri Sept. 16 7:30 9:30 Ex G VS Express Red Rink




.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

MMJHL 2nd Annual Golf Tournament
MMJHL Camps & Exhibition
Stonewall Jets Camp& Exhibition
St. James Canucks 4th annual Golf Tournament
St. Boniface Riels 1st Annual Golf Tournament
Hawks Camp +
St. Vital Victorias welcome Jeff Mitchell Head Coach 2018/19
MMJHL Annual Awards Dinner
Championship Raiders Go to the Mb Legislature
St. James Canucks Sportsman Dinner


2018-2019 Standings

As of June 25, 2018
TEAM
GP
PTS
45
79
45
64
45
63
45
54
45
52
45
44
45
43
45
42
45
40
45
6

Leading Scorers

As of June 25, 2018
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
13
11
14
25
14
7
17
24
11
10
6
16
14
7
7
14
14
4
9
13
14
0
13
13
16
7
6
13
13
4
8
12
14
4
8
12
11
6
5
11
8
3
7
10
11
4
6
10
16
4
6
10
13
7
2
9
16
1
8
9
10
3
5
8
10
0
8
8
14
7
1
8
14
3
5
8
14
3
5
8

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 60 Minutes Played
As of June 25, 2018
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
809
1.48
689
1.83
61
1.98
1017
2.36
287
2.93
714
3.02
329
3.10
260
3.93
137
4.38
120
4.50

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca

 123 Progressive Internet Services 
Proud Sponsor of the M.M.J.H.L. mmjhl.ca