mmjhl.ca > News > 07-07-2017 - Stonewall Jets 2017-18 Tryouts & Exhibition

07-07-2017

Stonewall Jets 2017-18 Tryouts & Exhibition



Following is the Jets preseason schedule:

Mon Aug 28 Registration
Mon Aug 28 8:15 to 9:30
Tues Aug 29  8:15 to 9:30
Wed Aug 30 8:15 to 9:30
Thurs Aug 31 8:15 to 9:30
Tues Sept 5 8:45 to 10
Wed Sept 6 8:15 to 9:30
Fri, Sat, Sun 8,9,10
is Preseason Transcona R.E. tournament @East End
Tues Sept 12 8:30 to 9:45
Wed Sept 13 Game at home vs St. Boniface Riels time 7:30
​Thurs Sept 14 8:30 to 9:45
Fri Sept 15 game @East end vs Transcona R.E.  8pm

Contact Ryan Margetts
Cell : 204-461-2793
Email: rmargetts@isd21.mb.ca







.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

Stonewall Jets looking for assistant Coach or Coaches
Ft. Garry/Ft. Rouge Twins require Athletic Trainer
St. Boniface Riels looking for an Equipment Manager
MMJHL Camps & Exhibition
St. Boniface Riels 1st Annual Golf Tournament
St. James Canucks 4th annual Golf Tournament
Transcona Railer Express Camp and Exhibition
Pembina Valley 2018-19 Tryouts & Exhibition
St. Vital Victorias tryouts and Exhibition
St. James Jr Canucks Tryouts & Exhibition


2018-2019 Standings

As of July 18, 2018
TEAM
GP
PTS
45
79
45
64
45
63
45
54
45
52
45
44
45
43
45
42
45
40
45
6

Leading Scorers

As of July 18, 2018
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
13
11
14
25
14
7
17
24
11
10
6
16
14
7
7
14
14
4
9
13
14
0
13
13
16
7
6
13
13
4
8
12
14
4
8
12
11
6
5
11
8
3
7
10
11
4
6
10
16
4
6
10
13
7
2
9
16
1
8
9
10
3
5
8
10
0
8
8
14
7
1
8
14
3
5
8
14
3
5
8

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 60 Minutes Played
As of July 18, 2018
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
809
1.48
689
1.83
61
1.98
1017
2.36
287
2.93
714
3.02
329
3.10
260
3.93
137
4.38
120
4.50

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca

 123 Progressive Internet Services 
Proud Sponsor of the M.M.J.H.L. mmjhl.ca