mmjhl.ca > News > 07-07-2017 - Stonewall Jets 2017-18 Tryouts & Exhibition

07-07-2017

Stonewall Jets 2017-18 Tryouts & Exhibition



Following is the Jets preseason schedule:

Mon Aug 28 Registration
Mon Aug 28 8:15 to 9:30
Tues Aug 29  8:15 to 9:30
Wed Aug 30 8:15 to 9:30
Thurs Aug 31 8:15 to 9:30
Tues Sept 5 8:45 to 10
Wed Sept 6 8:15 to 9:30
Fri, Sat, Sun 8,9,10
is Preseason Transcona R.E. tournament @East End
Tues Sept 12 8:30 to 9:45
Wed Sept 13 Game at home vs St. Boniface Riels time 7:30
​Thurs Sept 14 8:30 to 9:45
Fri Sept 15 game @East end vs Transcona R.E.  8pm

Contact Ryan Margetts
Cell : 204-461-2793
Email: rmargetts@isd21.mb.ca







.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

Raiders The Times article
MIKE FM Broadcast schedule
Transcona Railer Express hit the ice for a cause
Beauchemin carries Vics to Win
Twins Grey Cup Bash
Saturday October 28 VICs DAY
Transcona Railer Express Going Pink
MMJHL interview CJOB
Barry Bonni inducted into Manitoba Hockey Hall of Fame.
Former St. Vital Victoria MMJHL Returns from Invictus Games


2017-2018 Standings

As of November 23, 2017
TEAM
GP
PTS
19
34
18
25
18
24
19
24
18
20
19
19
18
18
19
16
19
14
19
3

Leading Scorers

As of November 23, 2017
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
18
18
14
32
16
14
15
29
19
11
18
29
17
9
18
27
18
12
15
27
19
4
23
27
18
9
14
23
13
5
17
22
19
6
16
22
19
10
11
21
19
9
12
21
16
12
8
20
18
6
14
20
19
10
10
20
19
7
13
20
16
8
11
19
17
10
9
19
17
9
10
19
17
8
11
19
18
11
8
19

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 120 Minutes Played
As of November 23, 2017
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
660
1.00
657
1.46
151
1.59
701
2.05
423
2.13
486
2.47
872
2.48
663
2.63
924
2.66
428
2.80

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca

 123 Progressive Internet Services 
Proud Sponsor of the M.M.J.H.L. mmjhl.ca