mmjhl.ca > News > 26-06-2018 - St. Vital Victorias tryouts and Exhibition

26-06-2018

St. Vital Victorias tryouts and Exhibition



                                             St. Vital Victorias Training Camp and Exhibition Schedule

Date

Time

Arena - Team

Tue. Sept. 4

Camp Registration

7:45 - 8:45 p.m.

St. Vital

Camp          

9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Thu. Sept. 6

Camp          

9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Sun. Sept. 9

Ex. Game

7:30 p.m.

Eric Coy - Hawks

Tue. Sept. 11

Ex. Game

7:30 p.m.

Notre Dame - Riels

Wed.Sept. 12

Camp

9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Thu. Sept. 13

Ex. Game

7:30 p.m.

St. Vital - Riels

Fri. Sept. 14

Ex. Game

TBA

Ed Goulding - TBA

Sat. Sept. 15 

Ex. Game

TBA

Ed Goulding -TBA

Sun. Sept. 16

Ex. Game

TBA

Ed Goulding - TBA

Mon. Sept.17

Camp/Practice

9:30 -10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Wed. Sept. 19

Camp/Practice

9:30 -10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Thu. Sept. 20

Ex. Game

7:30 p.m.

St. Vital - Royal Knights

Mon. Sept. 24

Practice

9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Wed. Sept. 26

Practice

9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

St. Vital


Perry Mohr

204-771-5066






.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

Ft. Garry/Ft. Rouge Twins require Athletic Trainer
St. Boniface Riels looking for an Equipment Manager
MMJHL Camps & Exhibition
St. Boniface Riels 1st Annual Golf Tournament
St. James Canucks 4th annual Golf Tournament
Transcona Railer Express Camp and Exhibition
Pembina Valley 2018-19 Tryouts & Exhibition
St. James Jr Canucks Tryouts & Exhibition
MMJHL 2nd Annual Golf Tournament
Stonewall Jets Camp& Exhibition


2018-2019 Standings

As of July 15, 2018
TEAM
GP
PTS
45
79
45
64
45
63
45
54
45
52
45
44
45
43
45
42
45
40
45
6

Leading Scorers

As of July 15, 2018
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
13
11
14
25
14
7
17
24
11
10
6
16
14
7
7
14
14
4
9
13
14
0
13
13
16
7
6
13
13
4
8
12
14
4
8
12
11
6
5
11
8
3
7
10
11
4
6
10
16
4
6
10
13
7
2
9
16
1
8
9
10
3
5
8
10
0
8
8
14
7
1
8
14
3
5
8
14
3
5
8

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 60 Minutes Played
As of July 15, 2018
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
809
1.48
689
1.83
61
1.98
1017
2.36
287
2.93
714
3.02
329
3.10
260
3.93
137
4.38
120
4.50

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca

 123 Progressive Internet Services 
Proud Sponsor of the M.M.J.H.L. mmjhl.ca